Te Roopū Whāiti2020-07-08T11:04:29+12:00

Te Roopū Whāiti

Name Position Address
Vanessa Skipper Chairperson vanessa@twtop.school.nz
Ripeka Lessels Tumuaki tumuaki@twtop.school.nz
Osonia Hotereni Staff Representative osonia@twtop.school.nz
Hakahaka Hona Elected Member hakahaka@twtop.school.nz
Rangitearere Raki Elected Member rangiteaorere@twtop.school.nz
Aroha Delamere-Thompson Elected Member aroha@twtop.school.nz
Kaihau Hiwarau Elected Member kaihau@twtop.school.nz
Aaliyah Tamatea Student Representative aaliyah@twtop.school.nz

Documents

To view any of our documents click the links below.

Charter 2020
ERO Report 2015