Ngā Kaimahi o Te Kura2020-06-18T13:23:10+12:00

Ngā Kaimahi o Te Kura

Name Position Email Address
Ripeka Lessels Tumuaki  |  Kaiako tumuaki@twtop.school.nz
Osonia Hotereni RTM osonia@twtop.school.nz
Morehu Lessels Caretaker  |  Kaiako morehu@twtop.school.nz
Kaareen Hotereni Kaiako kaareen@twtop.school.nz
Te Rangihaeata Hare Kaiako terangihaeata@twtop.school.nz
Makarita Hunia Kaiako makarita@twtop.school.nz
Kararaina Hoskin Kaiako kararaina@twtop.school.nz
Rangimurua Hemi Kaiako rangimurua@twtop.school.nz
Robin Akuhata School Administrator tari@twtop.school.nz
Hinekaha Enoka Librarian  |  Teacher Aide hine@twtop.school.nz
Davina Te Poono Cleaner  |  Lunch Manager d.a.tepoono@gmail.com