Staff

Staff 2019-01-25T16:59:34+13:00
Senior Leadership team Position Email
Mr Dee Luckin Principal principal@sjb.school.nz
Ms Catherine Allen Deputy Principal cat@sjb.school.nz
Mr Matthew Moorby Assistant Principal matt@sjb.school.nz
Mr Ryan Fleming Senior Team Leader ryan@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Jodie Mehana DRS jodie@sjb.school.nz
Teaching Staff Room Level Email
Ms Catherine Allen Room Puriri Year 0 cat@sjb.school.nz
Miss Tara Mosten Room Koromiko Year 1 tara@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Bethany Haveswood Room Kawakawa Year 1 beth@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Jodie Mehana Room Pohutukawa Year 3 & 4 jodie@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Lisa Haenga Room Karaka Year 4 lisa@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Cushla Young Room Rimu Year 4 & 5 cushla@sjb.school.nz
Mr Ryan Fleming Room Totara Year 5 & 6 ryan@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Crystal Smith Room Kauri Year 5 & 6 crystal@sjb.school.nz
Miss Natalie Jones Room 2 Year 1 & 2 natalie@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Trisha Welsh Room 3 Year 2 & 3 trisha@sjb.school.nz
Mr Matthew Moorby Room 4 Year 1 & 2 matt@sjb.school.nz
Support Staff Position Email
Ms Andrea Pretty Administration office@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Deahne Peck Aro Reading Recovery deepa@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Cherie Smith After School Care Manager afterschoolcare@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Rini Sochidin Librarian library@sjb.school.nz
Mr Brent Holswich Caretaker brent@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Merryn Quinn Teacher Aide
Mrs Inthira Maniam Teacher Aide
Mrs Cherie Smith Teacher Aide
Mrs Tracey Morris Teacher Aide
Miss Tanisha Perrett Teacher Aide
Mrs Marise Thomson Teacher Aide