Principals Helping Principals

We appreciate the expertise and knowledge that the following Principals have and that they are willing to share with others

Area of Expertise Name School Contact
General Advice and Support Bruce Warren Mairangi Bay School brucew@mairangibay.school.nz
General Advice and Support Adrienne Mawer Birkdale Primary School principal@birkdaleprimary.school.nz
General Advice and Support Sue Cattell Milford School sue.cattell@milford.school.nz
General Advice and Support Gary O’Brien Torbay School gobrien@torbay.school.nz
RTLB Service Stephanie Thompson Beach Haven Primary School s.thompson@beachhaven.school.nz
Coping with Media Requests Stephanie Thompson Beach Haven Primary School s.thompson@beachhaven.school.nz
Beginning Principals Lucy Naylor Stanley Bay School principal@stanleybay.school.nz
Other Areas Enid Watson Recently Retired enidwatson50@gmail.com

This page is a work in progress; if you would like to offer to add your name as a Principal who has a good knowledge or expertise on an area of Principalship that you would be happy to share with other Principals, please let Bruce Warren know – brucew@mairangibay.school.nz