Meet the APPA Executive

Craig Holt

President

Willow Park School

09 480 9236

Send Email

Stephen Lethbridge

Vice President

Point Chevalier School

09 846 1359

Send Email

Helen Varney

Immediate Past President

Target Road School

09 444 8493

Send Email

Heath McNeil

Secretary

Ormiston Primary School

09 253 9020  |  021 128 5040

Send Email

Stephen King

Treasurer

Remuera Primary School

09 520 2458

Send Email

Contact Us

Title Name School Email
NZEI Representative (Auckland area) Stephanie Thompson Beach Haven School stephanie@beachhaven.school.nz
NZPF Representative Iain Taylor Manurewa Intermediate School iain@manurewaint.school.nz
NZPF Representative Gavin Beere Hillpark School beereg@hillpark.school.nz
ESOL Representative Heath McNeil Ormiston Primary School hmcneil@ormistonprimary.school.nz
Akatamaki Representative Robert Clark Avondale Primary School robertc@avondaleprimary.school.nz
Pasifika Representative Jason Swann Otahuhu Primary School jason.swann@otahuhuprimary.school.nz
ASSPA Representative James Le Marquand Arohanui School principal@arohanui.school.nz
Alumni Convenor Gary Moss glavmoss@xtra.co.nz